About the girl

  • Figure: Slender
  • Knowledge of languages: Russian
Price
Apartments
  • 1 hour - 60 000 руб.
  • 2 hours - 120 000 руб.
Escort
  • 2 hours - 100 000 руб.
We make the process fast and simple

To reserve an escort or get more information about our professional escort services, call this phone and find out first-hand why we are considered the leading escort agency in Moscow.

Implementation of measures

The range of services of the escort agency Queenspalace is not limited to escort. We can also help implement corporate events. Our VIP models have knowledge of business etiquette, speak various languages, and also have knowledge in economic and political fields of activity. Therefore, our models can become translators or secretaries at your event.

Absolute anonymity

Privacy, of course, is our top priority. Each time, we prioritize privacy and discretion. No one should know what you're up to in your spare time other than agency manager Queenspalace and the girl you'll meet. Thanks to such insignificant details as this, we remain one of the most reliable and well-established high-class escort agencies in Moscow.


Gallery

Something about me
Ice and fire, brunette and blonde – two bright opposites. But we also have something in common. We are both elite escorts; and we are as beautiful as Greek goddesses, we also love piquant adventures. Are we going on a horse ride through the green hills or on a dangerous sea trip, or maybe we become the hostess of a masquerade ball held in a medieval castle? Anyway, to experience the flavor of life - spicy, sweet with a tart aroma, head-spinning and alluring- you do not need to leave our luxurious apartments. The charms of Alena and Varvara will not let you leave for a moment, and the magical pool of passion will make you feel what is hidden there – at the very bottom of the lake of pleasure. Is it worth the risk to then turn your wildest dreams into reality? Of course, because in this case, the winner gets everything!

Немного о девушке

  • Телосложение: Стройная
  • Знание языков: Русский
Прейскурант на услуги
Аппартаменты
  • 1 час - 60 000 руб.
  • 2 часа - 120 000 руб.
Модели - профессионалы своего дела

Наши модели, как настоящие актрисы, способны подстроить свое поведение под любой тип характера: они могут быть робкими и застенчивыми леди или ревнивыми и пылкими любовницами, все что их может сдерживать - это Ваша фантазия.

Широкий выбор моделей

Найдите идеальный эскорт для любого особого запроса. Мы учитываем ваши индивидуальные предпочтения и потребности. Наше эскорт-агентство предлагает вам широкий выбор моделей с разными характерами и талантами, которые идеально подходят для любого случая. Какими бы ни были ваши желания, наша служба VIP-сопровождения гарантирует, что вы получите высококачественный сервис, который вам нужен.

Мы делаем процесс быстрым и простым

Чтобы зарезервировать эскорт или получить дополнительную информацию о наших профессиональных эскорт-услугах, позвоните по этому телефону и узнайте из первых рук, почему мы считаемся ведущим эскорт-агентством Москвы.


Галерея

Немного о себе
Лёд и пламя, брюнетка и блондинка – две яркие противоположности. Но есть между нами и нечто общее. Мы обе – элитные эскортницы, прекрасные, как греческие богини и обожаем пикантные приключения. Отправимся на конную прогулку по зеленым холмам или в насыщенное опасностями морское путешествие, а может быть, станем хозяйками бала-маскарада, устроенного в средневековом замке? Впрочем, чтобы ощутить вкус к жизни - пряный, сладкий с терпким ароматом, головокружительный и манящий - не нужно покидать наших роскошных апартаментов. Чары Алены и Варвары не отпустят тебя ни на миг, а колдовской омут страсти даст почувствовать, что же таится там – на самом дне озера наслаждения. Стоит ли рискнуть, и превратить в реальность самые смелые мечты? Конечно, ведь в этом случае победитель получает всё!